Elisa Invitational CS:GO tournament series will continue with the Fall edition! Elisa Invitational Fall 2021 will be played between qualified teams from the Nordic region and some of the most prestigious teams in the world. The tournament starts in August and the Champion will be crowned in October!

The next Elisa Invitational will be organized from 16th August to 15th October 2021. This event will follow the Regional and Main Swiss stages played throughout August, September, and October. The Swiss stages will qualify 8 teams to Elisa Invitational Summer, where 4 other teams are receiving direct invites. The invited teams will be announced closer to the event.

Teams will be competing for a total Prize Pool of $100,000 and the winner of Elisa Invitational Fall 2021 will take a lion’s share of $50,000!

  • The Elisa Invitational format, used before in Elisa Invitational Summer 2021
    • Stage 1 – Qualifiers
    • Stage 2 – Regional Swiss
      • August 16th – September 9th
      • Every week from Monday to Thursday at 5 pm and 8 pm CEST
      • Swiss Group (Best-of-3) with 12 invite teams and 4 teams from the Nordic Regional Qualifiers.
      • The top 8 teams will advance to Stage 3, Main Swiss
    • Stage 3 – Main Swiss
      • September 13th – October 7th
      • Every week from Monday to Thursday at 5 pm and 8 pm CEST
      • Swiss Group (Best-of-3) with 8 invite teams and 8 teams from the Regional Swiss
      • Top 8 teams will secure spots in Stage 4, the Playoffs
    • Stage 4 – Playoffs
      • October 11th – 15th
      • Single-Elimination Bracket with 4 rounds of play: Opening Matches, Quarter Finals, Semi Finals, and Grand Finals
      • 12 teams in total; 8 teams in the Opening Matches from Main Swiss, 4 teams invited straight to the Quarter Finals
  • You can find more information about the tournament, as well as current esports news at elisaesports.fi
  • For the latest news regarding everything Elisa Esports, follow @elisaesports on Twitter and Instagram!